Meaty cupcakes-a treat for my hungry puppy

P6230501

During some recent baking I made these little cupcake hamburgers, after seeing them made on other blogs, like Bakerella. They’re quite easy, with cupcake for the bun, brownie for the pattie, and then buttercream for the lettuce and sauces. They are topped with a sprinkle of sesame seeds, to add to the look. I did run out of green ‘lettuce’ frosting, so I let my doggie have a cheeseburger 🙂 Then the next week my boyfriend requested some for his work.

 

Here’s Miffy tearing into hers

P6220495P6220494

 

P6220496

Leave a Reply

